Hello World!

Standard

Hi!   Welcome to our new blog home. We hope using wordpress.com will make it easier for us to keep in touch with all of you! Two Twisted Gypsies is located along the Ohio river in a the small town of Wellsville, OH.  All of our items are handcrafted by me ! I work with vintage to newer jewelry creating one of a kind creations by re-purposing my finds.  While most of my items are one of a kind, from time to time I may offer items for your custom needs.  If there is something you would like and you don’t see it, just drop me an email and I will work with you to create a custom item (‘s).

Leave a Reply

